The Isle of Man TT & Classic TT Bespoke Awards

Swatkins have manufactured many of the world’s most famous awards over the last century, including The Isle Of Man TT Races.

This year’s races and the Isle of Man TT Festival were between 30th May-12th June.

New Classic TT Trophies, named after four of the greatest names in TT history, have been created for 2014-2015 Isle of Man Classic TT Races. The illustrious riders – Joey Dunlop OBE (26 wins), Geoff Duke OBE, (6 wins), Mike Hailwood MBE (14 wins) and Phil Read MBE (8 wins), have accumulated a total of 54 TT race victories between them.

The trophies will be awarded to recognise class wins within the races where there is more than one class competing in the race and fastest single cylinder machines in a race.

The TT awards are exclusive products for the Isle of Man Government, commissioned specially for the TT races.

Swatkins are proud to supply the TT Zero Replica, the custom made race medals and also the iconic Mercury figures in Bronze & Silver, all handmade in our UK factory by skilled craftsmen and women.

Please follow the link below to learn more about the Isle of man TT.

Please follow the link below to see our bespoke TT awards in our main catalogue, page 286-287.